925 Sterling Silver Antique Zodiac Horoscope Necklace Charms

Regular price $48.00
  1. a belt of the heavens within about 8° either side of the ecliptic, including all apparent positions of the sun, moon, and most familiar planets. It is divided into twelve equal divisions or signs

The zodiac, the 12 signs listed in a horoscope, is closely tied to how the Earth moves through the heavens. The signs are derived from the constellations that mark out the path on which the sun appears to travel over the course of a year. You might think that dates in a horoscope correspond to when the sun passes through each constellation. But they don’t, much of the time because astrology and astronomy are different systems. Plus, a closer examination of the motion of the Earth, the sun, and the stars shows the zodiac to be more intricate than you might imagine!

As Earth orbits the sun, the sun appears to pass in front of different constellations. Much like the moon appears in a slightly different place in the sky each night, the location of the sun relative to distant background stars drifts in an easterly direction from day to day. It’s not that the sun is actually moving. Its motion is entirely an illusion, caused by Earth’s own motion around our star.


Here are Some of the Best Quotes for Each Sign!


Aries is courageous, adventurous, energetic and confident. They like people who can keep up with their fast pace and high energy level. Aries can be unnecessary daredevils at times, but that's what you do when there isn't much that scares you.

"Anything's possible if you've got enough nerve." —J.K. Rowling

Taurus is multiple kinds of loving: warmhearted, affectionate, kind, caring and constant. But even more than being loving,Tauruses are known for being stable and for having incredible inner strength.

"That which does not kill you makes you stronger." —Friedrich Nietzsche

Geminis are funny and social, and love connecting and communicating with people. It's difficult to tell a Gemini's age because they seem so youthful and are always open to learning.

"Self-development is a higher duty than self-sacrifice." —Elizabeth Cady Stanton

Cancers are sympathetic, intuitive, imaginative and emotional. They are wise and will forgive you for most anything, unless you tramp all over their heart. Cancers have the tendency to have rapid mood swings and can get a little clingy.

"We need to reshape our own perception of how we view ourselves. We have to step up as women and take the lead." —Beyoncé

You can try to bring a Leo down, but it will never work; they know they rule the world. Leos are confident, courageous, charismatic and love to have the spotlight directly on them. People love to be around Leos because they're so creative, enthusiastic, and non-judgmental.

"Be yourself; everyone else is already taken." —Oscar Wilde

Virgos are very observant and detail-oriented. They love to solve problems, and that especially includes the problems of the people closest to them. A Virgo is always there for you, and though they may seem detached, they're actually very present and invested in what you have to say.

"I've come to believe that each of us has a personal calling that's as unique as a fingerprint — and that the best way to succeed is to discover what you love and then find a way to offer it to others in the form of service, working hard, and also allowing the energy of the universe to lead you." —Oprah Winfrey

Most people like Libras because they're so easygoing and charming, and they make people feel at ease around them. Libras can be indecisive and don't enjoy conflict or confrontation, but if they see something that's unfair, they will do whatever they can to stop it.

"You see things; and you say, 'Why?' But I dream things that never were, and I say, 'Why not?'" —George Bernard Shaw

Scorpios are so determined and forceful that they're constantly in the midst of making things happen. They're very attractive, passionate, and ambitious individuals, and people are drawn to them.

"The people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world are the ones who do." —Steve Jobs

Sagittarius is optimistic, funny, smart, and love freedom. They constantly are traveling; or if they're not, they're planning on traveling. They love new places and people. Sagittarius individuals live life to the fullest in every way.

"You will learn a lot about yourself if you stretch in the direction of goodness, of bigness, of forgiveness of emotional bravery. Be a warrior for love." —Cheryl Strayed

Capricorns are dedicated, hardworking and disciplined. There are times when they have to be reminded to take a break or a vacation as they are extremely motivated and getting the job done is very important to them. For such a reserved sign, they can be very funny and sexy.

"The future belongs to those who prepare for it today." —Malcolm X

Aquarius is creative, funny, and completely unique. They are the humanitarians of the zodiac and are very loyal, smart, and unconventional. They are truly themselves and champion others to be their true selves.

"Age has given me what I was looking for my entire life — it gave me, me. It provided the time and experience and failures and triumphs and friends who helped me step into the shape that had been waiting for me all my life. I not only get along with me most of the time now, I am militantly and maternally on my own side."—Anne Lamott

Pisces are very creative, romantic, and compassionate. They feel things so deeply and are Empathetic — they're definitely here to help anyone who needs it. They can sometimes be a little too sensitive for the world and will retreat into their imagination.

"Above all, be the heroine of your life, not the victim." —Nora Ephron

Weight: 5.01G
Metal: 925 Sterling Silver
Length: 29 mm (1.18 in)
Width: 19 mm (0.74 in)
Bail Length: 6 mm
Bail Width: 1 mm
Charm/Element Length: 23 mm (0.9 in)
Charm/Element Width: 19 mm (0.74 in)
Feature: Solid
Feature: Polish
Feature: Antique

Related Products